NEWS AROUND YOUR TRAVEL

IMPORTANT NEWS AROUND YOUR TARGET COUNTRIES AND VHS.

Heat, snow and birch branches: what is the Russian sauna?

Read more

Tour to the biggest Adriatic peninsula

 Thursday, 02 July, 2020

Tour to the biggest Adriatic peninsula

Read more

Desert tourism

 Monday, 29 June, 2020

Desert tourism

Read more

Exploring the Garden of Eden

 Tuesday, 23 June, 2020

Exploring the Garden of Eden

Read more

Bad Blumau

 Thursday, 18 June, 2020

Bad Blumau

Read more

What does the summer 2020 promise us?

 Monday, 15 June, 2020

What does the summer 2020 promise us?

Read more

AQUA DOME - Tyrolean baths in Längenfeld

Read more

St. Martins Therme & Lodge

 Tuesday, 09 June, 2020

St. Martins Therme & Lodge

Read more

Baths of Austria

 Friday, 05 June, 2020

Baths of Austria

Read more

Perfect summer vacation despite of the coronavirus. Is it possible?

Read more

Lake Millstatt

 Thursday, 14 May, 2020

Lake Millstatt

Read more

Lake Hallstatt

 Tuesday, 12 May, 2020

Lake Hallstatt

Read more

Lake Traun

 Tuesday, 12 May, 2020

Lake Traun

Read more

Lake Mond

 Tuesday, 12 May, 2020

Lake Mond

Read more

Travelling during COVID restrictions

 Tuesday, 12 May, 2020

Travelling during COVID restrictions

Read more

Lake Wörthersee

 Thursday, 07 May, 2020

Lake Wörthersee

Read more

Cathedral of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker

Read more

Saint Isaac's Cathedral

 Monday, 13 April, 2020

Saint Isaac's Cathedral

Read more
TOP

24/7 Service-hotline

+43 676 650 70 77

E-Mail

info@vhs-austria.com